The Orthodox Minyan at Harvard Hillel is a welcoming community rooted in Modern Orthodox values serving students, professionals, and young families in Cambridge and Somerville.

For service times, please click here.

52 Mount Auburn Street

Cambridge, MA 02138


The Minyan's board is composed of undergraduates, graduate students, and members of the community.

Co-Chairs: Bracha Rosenberg and Evan Crane

Immediate Past Chair: Andrew Lobel

Co-Vice Chairs of Education: Davey Schoenberg and Mike Frank

Co-Vice Chairs of Ritual Administration: Talia Weisberg and Yaeli Foint

Social Chair: Noam Tanner

Co-Undergraduate Representatives: Gabriel Dardik and Matthew Jelen

Graduate Student Representative: Noam Buckman

Community Member Representative: Bradley Baskir

Historian: Jerry Zuriff